loading...

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact a member of our team or complete the form below for general inquiries. You can also visit our new account page to apply for an account.

Directory of Key Personnel

James Barnes Sales & Branding Support Manager 208.523.6582 x1032 jbarnes@bradhallfuel.com
Todd Cash Area Sales Rep, Southwest - Arizona 505.803.0933 toddcash@bradhallfuel.com
Jacob Hebdon Area Sales Rep, Southwest - Nevada 208.569.5640 jhebdon@bradhallfuel.com
Nick Foutz Area Sales Rep, Southwest - New Mexico 505.514.1718 nfoutz@bradhallfuel.com
Bryan Hinze Area Sales Rep, Rocky Mountain - Wyoming 307.899.2014 bryanhinze@bradhallfuel.com
Dale Hinze Area Sales Rep, Rocky Mountain - Wyoming 307.899.2011 dhinze@bradhallfuel.com
Lacey Johnson Sales Support 208.523.6582 laceyj@bradhallfuel.com
Lita Longacre Sales & Branding Support 505.243.6789 llongacre@bradhallfuel.com
Dan Mortensen Government Accounts Manager 720.262.2051 x703 dmortensen@bradhallfuel.com
Jesse Ainscough Government Sales Á Strategic Account Manager 801.520.6769 jainscough@bhafuel.com
Steve Kornman Director of Supply 208-313-1267 skornman@bradhallfuel.com
Justin Sego Area Sales Rep, Southwest - New Mexico 505.331.3328 jwsego@bradhallfuel.com
Jordan Sermon Area Sales Rep, Rocky Mountain - Idaho 208.243.0208 jsermon@bradhallfuel.com
Jerrad Thompson VP of Finance 208.523.6582 jt@bradhallfuel.com
Justin Walker Area Sales Rep, Rocky Mountain - Utah 503.927.1390 jwalker@bradhallfuel.com
Spencer Toone Area Sales Rep, Southwest - Nevada 702.678.9870 stoone@bradhallfuel.com
Ryan Cooper Area Sales Rep, Southwest - Arizona rcooper@bradhallfuel.com
Zach Newman Branding Support znewman@bradhallfuel.com
Zack Wengert Area Sales Rep, Southwest - Texas zwengert@bradhallfuel.com