loading...

We look forward to hearing from you!

Contact a member of our team or complete the form below for general inquiries. You can also visit our new account page to apply for an account.

Directory of Key Personnel

James Barnes Sales & Branding Support Manager 208.523.6582 x1032 jbarnes@bradhallfuel.com
Todd Cash Area Sales Rep, Southwest 505.803.0933 toddcash@bradhallfuel.com
Clayton Cook Area Sales Rep, Rocky Mountain West 435.229.8467 claytoncook@bradhallfuel.com
Nick Foutz Area Sales Rep, Southwest 505.514.1718 nfoutz@bradhallfuel.com
Michelle Griffin Lead A/R Coordinator 208.523.6582 x1022 mgriffin@bradhallfuel.com
Bryan Hinze Area Sales Rep, Rocky Mountain North 307.899.2014 bryanhinze@bradhallfuel.com
Dale Hinze Area Sales Rep, Rocky Mountain North 307.899.2011 dhinze@bradhallfuel.com
Lacey Johnson A/R Coordinator 208.523.6582 x1021 laceyj@bradhallfuel.com
Lita Longacre Sales & Branding Support 505.243.6789 llongacre@bradhallfuel.com
Dan Mortensen Government Accounts Manager 720.262.2051 x703 dmortensen@bradhallfuel.com
Tina Kite Government A/R Lead 208.523.6582 x1046 tkite@bradhallfuel.com
Steve Kornman Director of Supply 208-313-1267 skornman@bradhallfuel.com
Justin Sego Area Sales Rep, Southwest 505.331.3328 jwsego@bradhallfuel.com
Jordan Sermon Area Sales Rep, Rocky Mountain 208.243.0208 jsermon@bradhallfuel.com
Jerrad Thompson VP of Finance 208.523.6582 jt@bradhallfuel.com
Justin Walker Area Sales Rep, Rocky Mountain 503.927.1390 jwalker@bradhallfuel.com